Mobius Board of Directors

The Mobius Board of Directors is comprised of representatives from Vermont mentoring programs (up to four members of the Program Leadership Council) and mentoring supporters from different regions of the state.


Nate Formalarie Board of DirectorsNate FormalarieChair
Brand Communications Manager
Agri-mark/Cabot Creamery Cooperative

Steve Adams Mobius Board Member 2014Steve AdamsVice Chair
Senior Diabetes Care Specialist
Novo Nordisk


Lauren Layman Mobius Board 2014Lauren LaymanSecretary
Associate Attorney
Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC


Sarah Caliendo - DREAM Program Director and Mobius Board MemberSarah Caliendo, Treasurer 
Program Director – Vermont
The DREAM Program


Amy Cunningham Mobius Board 2014

Amy Cunningham
Director of Community Programs
Vermont Humanities Council


Bonita FerroBonnie Ferro
Charles P. Ferro Foundation


Pam Quinn Mobius Board 2014Pam Quinn
Mentoring Director
Twinfield Together Mentoring Program


Gabriella Tufo Strouse - King Street Center Mentoring DirectorGabriella Tufo Strouse
Volunteer Director
King Street Center